After watching season 2, Fans are itching for another season. For those fans, we have good news! Never Have I Ever will be released on Netflix on 12 August 2022. So be sure to watch the 10 episodes.

Never Have I Ever Season 3: Where To Watch It Online?

It will be available to watch only on Netflix. Currently, Netflix has not revealed the trailer for season 3. Devi will still be trying to figure out who she is and how to deal with the loss of her late father – there’s a lot more to explore with the Sherman Oaks squad, and there will be new fun, twisting & “t-shirts”. The drama between the three main characters – Devi, Ben, and Paxton – reached new heights last season when Ben discovered that his girlfriend was still calling her ex. If the love triangle of Devi wasn’t enough to drive you crazy, then there’s even more back story left to explore with your friends. Netflix releases Never have I Ever Season 3 at 3:00 am. ET/midnight PT.

Never Have I Ever Season 3: Cast & Crew

Maitreyi Ramakrishnan will, of course, return as Devi! Other cast members are Poorna Jagannathan as Nalini Vishwakumar, Richa Moorjani as Kamala, Jaren Lewison as Ben Gross, and Darren Barnet as Paxton Hall-Yoshida. And Lee Rodriguez as Fabiola Torres, Ramona Young as Eleanor Wong, John McEnroe, narrating as himself, Anirudh Pisharody.

Δ

Never have I Ever Season 3 Release Date   Time  Where To Watch It  - 70Never have I Ever Season 3 Release Date   Time  Where To Watch It  - 58Never have I Ever Season 3 Release Date   Time  Where To Watch It  - 76Never have I Ever Season 3 Release Date   Time  Where To Watch It  - 25Never have I Ever Season 3 Release Date   Time  Where To Watch It  - 57