Android M to be announced at Google I/O 2015

Last day google i/o webpage was get active and mentioned about the working on the android M in android section. After that its was a big news for all worldwide media. This update is coming soon and the even is mention for the date May 2015. Till now the name of this android update is not yet decide, but we think it will be reveled as soon as possible. As there is only point on the webpage that Android M is going to be announced at I/O conference. And as we all know that previous update that is lollipop update was first name as Android L and later it named as Lollipop.

Android M features

Our researchers has some of idea about the Features of new upcoming Android M. So lets have a look over it. So this is all about the Latest Upcoming Android M update. As i know everyone is waiting for this cool update. No one except google team know what will be new in this update, so you just have to wait a while to get this update on your android device. Stay connected with us to know more about it.

Δ

Android M to be announced at Google I O 2015 - 49Android M to be announced at Google I O 2015 - 86Android M to be announced at Google I O 2015 - 96Android M to be announced at Google I O 2015 - 67Android M to be announced at Google I O 2015 - 14